

## MNP PUBLIC SCHOOL

(An English Medium Co-Educational School)

Ghata Mehandipur Balaji, Teh- Sikrai, Distt. Dausa(Raj.) 321610 Email- <a href="mailto:mnpschool2023@gmail.com">mnpschool2023@gmail.com</a>, Contact No: +91-7340478167

Sr. No.:- MNPPS/2025/.....

Date:16/06/2025

## List of Members of Executive Committee of PTA (2025-26)

All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, at least two times in a year to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered seriously and implemented wherever feasible.

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Designation	Profession	Address
1.	Mrs. Jyoti Sharma	Mr. Vinod Kumar Sharma	President	Principal of the School	F-4,Chiranjeev Apartment, Khetan Hospital, Jaipur
2.	Mr. Vishnu Kumar Sharma	Mr. Gopal Ram Sharma	Secretary	Sr. Teacher of the School	Baman Baroda Gangapur City Rajasthan
3.	Mr. Gyan Prakash Shukla	Mr. Shiv Shankar Shukla	Treasurer	Comp. Operator Cum LDC	VPO- Kharkadi Narayanpur, Alwar (Raj.)
4.	Mr. Amit Sharma	Mr. Om Prakash Sharma	Teacher Member	Teacher of the School	Narayanpur, Alwar (Raj.)
5.	Smt. Sunita Sharma	Mr. Ramji Lal Sharma	Teacher Member	Teacher of the School	Sarsena Bharatpur Rajasthan
6.	Mr. Hariom Badaya	Mr. Ram Awatar Badaya	Parents Member	Medical Shopkeeper	Main Road, Balaji, Dausa
7.	Smt. Shivanshi Goswami	Mr. Hariom Goswami	Parents Member	House Wife	Meena Simla, Balaji, Dausa

HEADINIBITINESS

MNP Public School (P-70653) Ghata Mehndipur Balaji

Teh. Sikrai, Distt.-Dausa (Raj.)